Contacts Germany

Master Sample Management:
Sven Rings (Ford Europe, Audi)
Phone: +49 (0) 711 839974-73,
sven.rings@thierry-gmbh.de

Doris Schwarz (GME, BMW)
Phone: +49 (0) 711 839974-72,
doris.schwarz@thierry-gmbh.de

Veronika Krieger (Fiat)
Phone: +49 (0) 711 839974-70
veronika.krieger@thierry-gmbh.de

Jacqueline Ilesic (Volvo)
Phone: +49 (0) 711 839974-74
jacqueline.ilesic@thierry-gmbh.de

Patrick Thierry
Phone: +49 (0) 711 839974-20
patrick.thierry@thierry-gmbh.de

Production Manager:
Christian Wiemers
Phone: +49 (0) 711 839974-17,
christian.wiemers@thierry-gmbh.de

Front Desk:
Eleni Theodorou
Phone: +49 (0) 711 839974-71,
eleni.theodorou@thierry-gmbh.de

Connect With Thierry

Do you have questions or comments for us?  Send us an email or request a call back and a Thierry representative will get back with you as soon as possible.

Contact Us